Atrixware
Free Demo
1.866.696.8709
Axis Helpcenter
Axis Video Tutorials
Axis User Guides
Search Online Help
Recently Added Articles RSS Feed
Collecting Profile Information
Added on Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 3:31 PM
SMS Alerts to LMS Report Admins
Added on Tue, Feb 7, 2017 at 4:23 PM
SCORM in Axis LMS
Added on Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 11:30 AM
Managing a User’s Data in Axis LMS
Added on Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 12:51 PM
Branding your Axis LMS Courses
Added on Mon, Nov 21, 2016 at 2:52 PM
Axis LMS Performance Management
Added on Thu, Nov 3, 2016 at 1:10 PM
Axis LMS Gamification and Badges
Added on Thu, Oct 27, 2016 at 12:20 PM
Staying Connected with Axis UserConnect
Added on Thu, Oct 27, 2016 at 11:09 AM
Competency Programs in Axis LMS
Added on Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 1:22 PM
Live Classes in Axis LMS
Added on Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 3:01 PM
Most Popular Articles RSS Feed
Learning Cheatsheet - Integrating Skype
Viewed 10089 times since Mon, Oct 28, 2013
Learning Cheatsheet - Retaking Quizzes in Axis LMS
Viewed 9559 times since Mon, Mar 4, 2013
Optimizing Your Axis LMS Content For Mobile
Viewed 8723 times since Thu, May 2, 2013
Learning Cheatsheet - Axis LMS Keywords
Viewed 5857 times since Thu, Apr 4, 2013
Using Videos that Work on iPad in Axis LMS
Viewed 4810 times since Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Axis LMS Course Progress & Score Weights
Viewed 4085 times since Mon, Aug 5, 2013
Learning Cheatsheet - Republishing Learning Objects
Viewed 3998 times since Fri, Apr 5, 2013
Printable Certificates in Axis LMS
Viewed 3699 times since Wed, Jul 17, 2013
Axis LMS Website Designer
Viewed 2368 times since Fri, May 10, 2013
Internal Messaging in Axis LMS
Viewed 2120 times since Mon, May 6, 2013